Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding Notice

At Whittaker Moss, we safeguard and promote pupil welfare and our Child Protection policy and procedures link closely with other policies in school e.g. anti-bullying, ICT, school security, pupils with medical needs, safer recruitment and selection etc in order to keep our pupils safe and well cared for.

Please see the safeguarding section on the website under School Information » Statutory Information » School Policies

CEOP

Whittaker Moss Primary School, Highwood, Norden, Rochdale, OL11 5XP
Headteacher: Mrs J Williamson • Telephone: (01706) 342342 • Email

  • Before and After School Clubs Commence

    Monday 23rd September

    Before and After School Clubs Commence

    View Event
  • Year 6 Robinwood Meeting

    Thursday 26th September

    Year 6 Robinwood Meeting

    View Event
  • School Council Voting Day

    Friday 27th September

    School Council Voting Day

    View Event
  • Macmillan Coffee Morning

    Friday 27th September

    Macmillan Coffee Morning

    View Event
  • Year 6 Crucial Crew

    Monday 30th September

    Year 6 Crucial Crew

    View Event
  • Tapestry Parents' Meeting

    Monday 07th October

    Tapestry Parents' Meeting

    View Event
  • Fire Service Visit Year 6

    Wednesday 09th October

    Fire Service Visit Year 6

    View Event
  • Wear Yellow for World Mental Health Day

    Thursday 10th October

    Wear Yellow for World Mental Health Day

    View Event
  • PTA Halloween Disco

    Friday 11th October

    PTA Halloween Disco

    View Event
  • PACT Parents' Meeting

    Monday 14th October

    PACT Parents' Meeting

    View Event
  • SATs Meeting KS1

    Thursday 17th October

    SATs Meeting KS1

    View Event
  • SATS Meeting KS2

    Thursday 17th October

    SATS Meeting KS2

    View Event

House Teams

Greenbooth

4

Ashworth Valley

3

Scout Moor

1

Knowl Hill

1