Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding Notice

At Whittaker Moss, we safeguard and promote pupil welfare and our Child Protection policy and procedures link closely with other policies in school e.g. anti-bullying, ICT, school security, pupils with medical needs, safer recruitment and selection etc in order to keep our pupils safe and well cared for.

Please see the safeguarding section on the website under School Information » Statutory Information » School Policies

CEOP

Whittaker Moss Primary School, Highwood, Norden, Rochdale, OL11 5XP
Headteacher: Mrs J Williamson • Telephone: (01706) 342342 • Email

  • Year 2 Trip To Clitheroe Castle

    Tuesday 26th February

    Year 2 Trip To Clitheroe Castle

    View Event
  • Year 2 Talented Writer Day

    Thursday 28th February

    Year 2 Talented Writer Day

    View Event
  • World Book Day

    Thursday 07th March

    World Book Day

    View Event
  • Year Six Mock Exam Week

    Monday 11th March

    Year Six Mock Exam Week

    View Event
  • Red Nose Day - Non Uniform

    Friday 15th March

    Red Nose Day - Non Uniform

    View Event
  • Parents' Evening 1

    Monday 18th March

    Parents' Evening 1

    View Event
  • Parents' Evening 2

    Tuesday 19th March

    Parents' Evening 2

    View Event
  • Stuart Willis Easter Assembly

    Friday 29th March

    Stuart Willis Easter Assembly

    View Event
  • EYFS / KS1 Easter Show

    Wednesday 03rd April

    EYFS / KS1 Easter Show

    View Event
  • KS2 Easter Show

    Thursday 04th April

    KS2 Easter Show

    View Event
  • Star of the Term Assembly

    Friday 05th April

    Star of the Term Assembly

    View Event
  • School Closes For Easter Break

    Friday 05th April

    School Closes For Easter Break

    View Event

House Teams

Greenbooth

23

Ashworth Valley

23

Scout Moor

13

Knowl Hill

19